An Associate Club
of the
Revised: 05/10/2015
GOLF is deceptively simple and endlessly complicated ... it satisfies the soul and frustrates the intellect.  It is, at the same time, rewarding and maddening ---
And without a doubt, the GREATEST GAME mankind has ever invented.  ---Arnold Palmer

  • Congratulations to: Dean McCurry- our Club Champion, Kenny Langston- our Match Madness Champion and to Todd Carter and John Brewster- our Memorial Cup Champions for year 2014!
  • Our Annual Dinner 2014 was a huge success!  Party Photos available here, and a Message from our President shown here.
  • 11/22/14: Read Pace of Play Rules for 2015 Season under the Bylaws tab, and President's Message under the Shag Bag tab.
  • 11/13/14: Read the last Board Meeting Minutes; from Canyon Lakes Golf Course.
  • 09/24/14: Check out some Group Photos from the Family Fun Event in Carmel, CA available here.

The 2015 Tournament Points Standings can be found here .....
Upcoming Events Tournament Results
Golf Course Date &
Tee Time
Poppy Hills GC Weds., May 27th
 10:00 - Regular Tee - Limited to 44
(Includes Range Balls)
May 07, 2015
Monterey Pines GC Thurs., May 28th
 8:30 - Regular Tee - Limited to 44
(Includes Range Balls)
May 07, 2015
Poppy Ridge GC Tues., June 9th
 8:30 - Regular Tee - Limited to 44
$48 May 25, 2015
Hiddenbrooke GC

Wed., June 24th
9:00 - Shotgun

(includes range balls)

Jun. 04, 2015

   Crow Canyon CC

Mon., July 6th
10:00 - Shotgun

(includes box lunch)

Jun. 20, 2015

Last 5 Pinseekers Events Low Net Winner Recap
Diablo Country Club Kenny Langston
StoneTree Bob Jardin
Roddy Ranch Dr. Jim Buttafuoco
Richmond Country Club Dean McCurry
Boundary Oaks  GC John Fry

2015 Bay Area Pinseekers Board Members

  Don Carlson 
       Tournament Director:  Dean McCurry
       Secretary-Treasurer:  Stephen Shaw
       Handicap& Membership Chairman:  Bob Butler
       Publicity &Recording Secretary: Roy Sullivan
       Past President:  Bob Harley
       Web Director:
Steve Newton*
       Other BAP Administrators:
          Assistant Web Director:
Karen Treat*
          Memorial Cup Coordinator: David Geary*
       * Non-voting members